Skip to main content

Town of Edgewater Trustee Oaths of Office, 1938

 Series — Small Collection Box: 6, Envelope: 1
Identifier: Series-228

Scope and Contents

Oaths of office for trustees of the town of Edgewater, Jefferson County, Colorado, all sworn April 11, 1938 and filed with the Jefferson County Clerk and Recorder. Trustees named: Perry Calkins, Chris Danklefsen, Harry Gelvin, Jacob Harwardt, Albert Pittman and Avery Snethen.


  • Event: 1938 April 11

Conditions Governing Access

Archives collection material is non-circulating, requires staff retrieval and is available for use by appointment in the reading room.


0.10 Cubic Feet (One small collection envelope)

Language of Materials


Immediate Source of Acquisition

Transferred to the Archives in 1998 by the Clerk and Recorder's Office in a group of unrelated records.

Related Materials

Series 227: Jefferson County Officials Bonds and Oaths of Office

Language of description
Script of description

Repository Details

Part of the Jefferson County Archives Repository

3500 Illinois Street
Suite 2350
Golden CO 80401 United States